Contact Us

Mailing Address
Lacombe Central Office
5718 - 56 Avenue
Lacombe, Alberta
T4L 1B1
Business Hours
AFSC offices: M - F, 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.Contact Centre: M - F, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Media Inquiries

Expect a response within one business day

New to AFSC? Get in touch

Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act

The information on this form and any information you provide to us in the future related to this form is collected under the authority of the Agriculture Financial Services Act and the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (the “FOIP Act”). The collected information, whether personal information or business information, will be used: (i) to evaluate your eligibility for the program to which this form relates; (ii) for the administration of the program; and/ or (iii) for the administration of any other AFSC program or benefit in which you participate. Your personal information is subject to the provisions of the FOIP Act.

By signing this form, you are providing your consent to AFSC disclosing and sharing the information contained on this form, whether personal information or business information, or any other information that will be provided in the future by you or your authorized representative, to the following third parties: Alberta Agriculture and Forestry, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Canada Revenue Agency and Statistics Canada. You consent that such disclosed and shared personal information and business information may be used in the following ways: (i) for the administration of all current and future AFSC federal and provincial programs related to agriculture, AFSC lending programs and AFSC insurance programs; (ii) for AFSC, federal and provincial policy and program development; and (iii) AFSC, federal, and provincial policy and program evaluation; (iv) for research and statistical development; and (v) for statistical purposes.

If you have any questions about this form and the collection and use of your information, please contact the AFSC Client Contact Centre, 5718 – 56 Avenue, Lacombe AB T4L 1B1, 1.877.899.2372.

Find your branch

See all locations

Provincial Building
100 - 4903 50th Street
Athabasca, AB
T9S 1E2


4924 50th Avenue
PO Box 4533
Barrhead, AB
T7N 1A4


Provincial Building
220 4th Avenue W
Brooks, AB
T1R 0G1


4910 52nd Street
Camrose, AB
T4V 2V4


Provincial Building
109 46th Avenue W
PO Box 1227
Claresholm, AB
T0L 0T0


111 Railway Avenue West
PO Box 2319
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y0

Edmonton Corporate Office

J.G. O'Donoghue Building
7000 113 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6H 5T6


Provincial Building
10209 109th Street
PO Box 1188
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0


Municipal District Building
701 Main Street
PO Box 658
Falher, AB
T0H 1M0


218 Main Street
PO Box 37
Foremost, AB
T0K 0X0

Grande Prairie

102 - 10625 Westside Drive
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 8E6


5306 50th Street
PO Box 802
Grimshaw, AB
T0H 1W0


Provincial Building
401 Centre Street
PO Box 339
Hanna, AB
T0J 1P0

High Prairie

Provincial Building
5226 53rd Avenue
PO Box 1259
High Prairie, AB
T0G 1E0

High River

309 1st Street SW
PO Box 5208
High River, AB
T1V 1M4


4712 49B Avenue
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1K2

Lacombe Central Office

5718 56 Avenue
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1B1

La Crete

10105 94th Avenue
PO Box 1420
La Crete, AB
T0H 2H0


5014 50th Avenue
PO Box 487
Lamont, AB
T0B 2R0


6547 Sparrow Drive
Leduc, AB
T9E 7C7


County of Lethbridge Building
200 - 905 4th Avenue S.
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 0P4


116 4th Avenue SW
PO Box 147
Manning, AB
T0H 2M0

Medicine Hat

111 - 7 Strachan Bay SE
Medicine Hat, AB
T1B 4Y2


Provincial Building
101- 5030 50th Street
Olds, AB
T4H 1S1


201 Main Street
PO Box 426
Oyen, AB
T0J 2J0

Peace River

9809 98th Avenue
Peace River, AB
T8S 1J5


Provincial Building
250 - 5110 49th Avenue
PO Box 4426
Ponoka, AB
T4J 1S1


Provincial Building
5419 44th Street
PO Box 716
Provost, AB
T0B 3S0

Red Deer

1 - 7710 Gaetz Avenue
Red Deer, AB
T4P 2A5


Provincial Building
5025 55th Street
PO Box 888
Rimbey, AB
T0C 2J0

Rocky View County

2 - 261024 Dwight McLellan Trail
Rocky View County, AB
T4A 0T5


4701 48th Avenue
PO Box 266
Sedgewick, AB
T0B 4C0

Smoky Lake

Provincial Building
108 Wheatland Avenue
PO Box 602
Smoky Lake, AB
T0A 3C0

Spirit River

Provincial Building
4602 50th Street
PO Box 547
Spirit River, AB
T0H 3G0

St. Paul

Provincial Building
104 - 5025 49th Avenue
Box 406
St. Paul, AB
T0A 3A4


5020 50th Street
PO Box 1807
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L0

Stony Plain

Provincial Building
4709 44th Avenue
Stony Plain, AB
T7Z 1N4


325 3rd Avenue
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1B4


Provincial Building
5011 49th Avenue
PO Box 4
Taber, AB
T1G 1V9


County Administration Building
801 1st Street
PO Box 400
Thorhild, AB
T0A 3J0

Three Hills

Provincial Building
128 3rd Avenue S
PO Box 40
Three Hills, AB
T0M 2A0


Vinet's Village Mall
138 - 4925 50th Avenue
PO Box 1440
Vegreville, AB
T9C 1S6


5039 49th Avenue
Vermilion, AB
T9X 1B8


104 Centre Street East
PO Box 847
Vulcan, AB
T0L 2B0


2710 15 Avenue
Wainwright, AB
T9W 0A4


11207 104 Avenue
Westlock, AB
T7P 1B2